PERSONAL


JUHTKOND

  Aivi Must        direktor                     direktor@tamsalu.ee         323 0546   
  Anneli Eesmaa    õppealajuhataja              anneli.eesmaa@tamsalu.ee    323 0337   
  Agnes Piirits    direktori abi majandusalal   agnes.piirits@tamsalu.ee    324 4330   
  Diana Tiitsmaa   sekretär-personalitöötaja    tmg@tamsalu.ee              323 0446   
  Johanna Sinik    huvijuht                     huvijuht@tamsalu.ee                    
  Marje Šarina     sotsiaalpedagoog             marje.sarina@tamsalu.ee     5193 9599  
  Elle Nurmsalu                                 elle.nurmsalu@tamsalu.ee               
  Hannele Valdok                                hannele.valdok@tamsalu.ee

 


ÕPETAJAD

  Anne Kraubner         inglise keel                               anne.kraubner@tamsalu.ee      
  Annela Laidre         väikeklass                                 annela.laidre@tamsalu.ee      
  Anneli Tell           loodusained                                anneli.tell@tamsalu.ee        
  Birgit Ojaste         klassiõpetaja                              birgit.ojaste@tamsalu.ee      
  Elle Nurmsalu         klassiõpetaja                              elle.nurmsalu@tamsalu.ee      
  Eva Jänes             inglise keel                                                             
  Hannele Valdok        eesti keel ja kirjandus                    hannele.valdok@tamsalu.ee     
  Jaakob Vardja         ajalugu, ühiskond                          jaakob.vardja@tamsalu.ee      
  Kadri Kask            muusika                                    kadrikask@tamsalu.ee          
  Kaja Raudla           muusika                                    kaja.raudla@tamsalu.ee        
  Kerttu Urm            klassiõpetaja                                                            
  Lia Klaas             saksa keel, abiõpetaja                     liaklaas@gmail.com            
  Liivi Rünk            kehaline kasvatus                          liivi.runk@tamsalu.ee         
  Maarit Kukk           matemaatika, majandus- ja ettevõtlusõpe    maarit.kukk@tamsalu.ee        
  Maarja Hunt           eripedagoog, IÕK õpetaja                   maarja.hunt@tamsalu.ee        
  Maarja Nahkur         klassiõpetaja                              maarja.nahkur@tamsalu.ee      
  Maie Nõmmik           ajalugu, ühiskond                          maie.nommik@tamsalu.ee        
  Maire Mardla          klassiõpetaja                              maire.mardla@tamsalu.ee       
  Maiu Talja            klassiõpetaja                              maiu.talja@tamsalu.ee         
  Mare Viks             eesti keel ja kirjandus                    mare.viks@tamsalu.ee          
  Marelle Lillepea      väikeklass                                 marelle.lillepea@tamsalu.ee   
  Maria Savina          matemaatika, arvutiõpetus                  maria.savina(at)tamsalu.ee    
  Marika Jeeser         klassiõpetaja                              marika.jeeser@tamsalu.ee      
  Maris Uudeküll        klassiõpetaja                              maris.uudekull@tamsalu.ee     
  Marje Leht            käsitöö                                    marje.leht@tamsalu.ee         
  Mihkel Tiganik        matemaatika                                                              
  Pille Lehemets        kehaline kasvatus                          pille.lehemets@tamsalu.ee     
  Reelika Veelma        inimeseõpetus                              reelika.veelma@tamsalu.ee     
  Reena Curphey         kunst, käsitöö                             reena.curphey@tamsalu.ee      
  Riho Ringinen         tööõpetus, füüsika                         riho.ringinen@tamsalu.ee      
  Terje Kaldaru         klassiõpetaja                              terje.kaldaru@tamsalu.ee      
  Tiia Raudsepp         loodusained                                tiia.raudsepp@tamsalu.ee      
  Valentina Viilver     vene keel                                  valentina.viilver@tamsalu.ee  
  Velle Taraste         haridustehnoloog, robootika, matemaatika   velle.taraste@tamsalu.ee      

AINEKOMISJONID

  Algõpetus                  Elle Nurmsalu  
  Eesti keel ja kirjandus    Mare Viks      
  Matemaatika                               
  Võõrkeel                   Anne Kraubner  
  Ajalugu, ühiskonnaõpetus   Maie Nõmmik    
  Loodusained                Anneli Tell    
  Muusika                    Kaja Raudla

TOETAV PERSONAL

  Irina Aunapuu   kooliõde                                             
  Evi Paukku      raamatukogu                evi.paukku@tamsalu.ee     
  Marje Šarina    sotsiaalpedagoog           marje.sarina@tamsalu.ee   
  Sirve Peitre    pikapäevarühma kasvataja   sirve.peitre@tamsalu.ee   
  Tiina Õunapuu   pikapäevarühma kasvataja   tiina.ounapuu@tamsalu.ee

HALDUS-MAJANDUSPERSONAL

  Agnes Piirits      direktori abi majandusalal   agnes.piirits@tamsalu.ee         
  Diana Tiitsmaa     sekretär-personalitöötaja    tmg@tamsalu.ee               
  Ene Veeremaa       koristaja                                              
  Helle Väli         koristaja                                                        
  Ilme Piht          koristaja                                                    
  Ilvi Kadarpik      garderoobihoidja                                            
  Ljudmilla Lihvar   koristaja                                                 
  Pille Malva        koristaja                                              
  Tiiu Landman       koristaja