STAFF


ADMINISTRATION

Aivi Must headteacher direktor@tamsalu.ee 323 0546
Anneli Eesmaa assistent head anneli.eesmaa@tamsalu.ee 3230337
Agnes Piirits assistant to the principal in economic affairs agnes.piirits@tamsalu.ee 324 4330
Elle Nurmsalu elle.nurmsalu@tamsalu.ee
Maire Tamm nutisport, prangling etc coordinaator maire.tamm@tamsalu.ee 
Johanna Sinik social activities organiser huvijuht@tamsalu.ee
Marje Šarina social pedagogue marje.sarina@tamsalu.ee  5193 9599
Diana Tiitsmaa secretary and personnel worker tmg@tamsalu.ee 323 0446

 


TEACHERS

Anne Kraubner English anne.kraubner@tamsalu.ee
Annela Laidre small class teacher annela.laidre@tamsalu.ee
Anneli Tell natural sciences anneli.tell@tamsalu.ee
Birgit Ojaste class teacher  birgit.ojaste@tamsalu.ee
Dmitri Luppa natural sciences dmitri.luppa@tamsalu.ee
Elle Nurmsalu class teacher elle.nurmsalu@tamsalu.ee
Hannele Valdok Estonian language and literature hannele.valdok@tamsalu.ee
Jaakob Vardja history, social studies jaakob.vardja@tamsalu.ee
Kadri Kask music kadrikask@tamsalu.ee
Kaja Raudla music kaja.raudla@tamsalu.ee
Lia Klaas German, assistant teacher liaklaas@gmail.com
Liivi Rünk physical education liivi.runk@tamsalu.ee
Maarit Kukk mathematics, economic studies and business education maarit.kukk@tamsalu.ee
Maarja Hunt simplified education and curriculum teacher maarja.hunt@tamsalu.ee
Maarja Nahkur class teacher maarja.nahkur@tamsalu.ee
Maie Nõmmik history, social studies maie.nommik@tamsalu.ee
Maire Mardla class teacher maire.mardla@tamsalu.ee
Maire Tamm mathematics maire.tamm@tamsalu.ee
Maiu Talja class teacher maiu.talja@tamsalu.ee
Mare Viks Estonian language and literature mare.viks@tamsalu.ee
Marelle Lillepea

Maret Kümnik

small class teacher

English

marelle.lillepea@tamsalu.ee

maret.kumnik@tamsalu.ee

Maria Savina mathematics, computer training maria.savina(at)tamsalu.ee
Marika Jeeser  class teacher marika.jeeser@tamsalu.ee
Maris Uudeküll class teacher maris.uudekull@tamsalu.ee
Marje Leht handicraft marje.leht@tamsalu.ee
Pille Lehemets physical education pille.lehemets@tamsalu.ee
Reelika Veelma human studies reelika.veelma@tamsalu.ee
Reena Curphey art, handicraft reena.curphey@tamsalu.ee
Riho Ringinen handicraft, physics riho.ringinen@tamsalu.ee
Terje Kaldaru class teacher terje.kaldaru@tamsalu.ee
Tiia Raudsepp natural sciences tiia.raudsepp@tamsalu.ee
Valentina Viilver Russian valentina.viilver@tamsalu.ee
Kerttu Urm class teacher
(on maternity leave)
Tiiu Ehasalu special education, small class teacher
(on maternity leave)

Ursula Kaasik history, social studies
(on maternity leave)
ursula.kaasik@tamsalu.ee

 


SUBJECT COMMITEES

Basic education Elle Nurmsalu
Estonian language and literature Mare Viks
Mathematics Maire Tamm
Foreign languages Anne Kraubner
History, social studies Maie Nõmmik
Science Anneli Tell
Music Kaja Raudla

 


SUPPORTING STAFF

Irina Aunapuu school nurse
Evi Paukku

Kerttu Leimann

library

psychologist

evi.paukku@tamsalu.ee

 

Marje Šarina social pedagogue marje.sarina@tamsalu.ee
Sirve Peitre after school educator sirve.peitre@tamsalu.ee
Tiina Õunapuu after school educator tiina.ounapuu@tamsalu.ee

 


ADMINISTRATIVE AND FINANCIAL STAFF

Agnes Piirits assistant to the principal in economic affairs agnes.piirits@tamsalu.ee
Diana Tiitsmaa secretary and personnel worker tmg@tamsalu.ee
Ene Veeremaa janitor
Helle Väli janitor
Ilme Piht janitor
Ilvi Kadarpik cloakroom keeper
Kaja Kuningas janitor
Ljudmilla Lihvar janitor
Merike Rõuk janitor
Pille Milvek janitor (on maternity leave)