Direktor:
Aivi Must tel.: 3230546 aivi.must@tamsalu.ee
Õppealajuhataja:
Sekretär:
Diana Tiitsmaa tel.: 323 0446 tamsalug@estpak.ee
Majandusjuhataja:
Agnes Piirits tel.: 324 4330 agnes.piirits@tamsalu.ee
Klassiõpetajate esindaja:
Elle Nurmsalu tel.: 323 0446 elle.nurmsalu@tamsalu.ee
Gümnaasiumiõpetajate esindaja:
Maire Tamm tel.: 323 0446 maire.tamm@tamsalu.ee

 



Velle Taraste              haridustehnoloog, robootikaring      velle.taraste@tamsalu.ee

Tiina Õunapuu         pikapäevarühm                                      tiina.ounapu@tamsalu.ee

Evi Paukku                 raamatukogu                                          evi.paukku@tamsalu.ee

Johanna Sinik            huvijuht                                                  

Elle Reinike                psühholoog                                            elle.reinike@mail.ee

Irina Aunapuu           med.õde

Heivi Margs               administraator

Mati Vahemaa           majandus-oskustööline

 

Tööruumid 2016 2017